Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » What's poppin, gamers

Hi there. My name's Jamie, you can call me that or J. I'm non-binary, so they/them pronouns, please.
I've been roleplaying for just over three years, now. I'm an aspiring author, and I write every chance I get. I only do bxb, but I'll make an exception for non-binary characters, and trans ones, of course.
I write with OCs, but I will occasionally do a roleplay with an AU in a canon universe, like the Supernatural or Marvel universe, for example.
As far as writing goes, I'll consider myself accomplished. I write in third person past, and I'm a literate roleplayer, so my replies are long and descriptive. No *__*s or 'you's, please. I'd prefer to write with other talented writers, so if you're inexperienced or just not that great, don't take this personally, but I'd prefer not to roleplay. Of course, we can still chat, I'm always open to a talk, just send me a message.
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hi Jamie. Welcome to this fine upstanding community called RPRepository created by Kim.
Welcome. Enjoy your time here :3
jamiethegamie Topic Starter

_KittyKat_ wrote:
Welcome. Enjoy your time here :3
Thank you!

LakotaSiouxWarrior wrote:
Hi Jamie. Welcome to this fine upstanding community called RPRepository created by Kim.
Thank you!
Welcome to the Repository
Mipps

Hello! welcome to RPR! I hope you find lots of fun here ^^
nightmqre

welcome!
Taz

hi, hope you have a great time on RPR as i personally think its awesome........ welcome and have fun
psionicburst

AW YEAH RISE UP GAMERS

ABrokenCrow wrote:
Welcome to the Repository
Thank you!

Mipps wrote:
Hello! welcome to RPR! I hope you find lots of fun here ^^
Thank you so much! Much appreciated.

StaticNightmares wrote:
welcome!
Nice to meet you, thank you

Taz wrote:
hi, hope you have a great time on RPR as i personally think its awesome........ welcome and have fun
Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

psionicburst wrote:
AW YEAH RISE UP GAMERS