Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello! I'm new!

Frostywolf1828

Hello everyone!
I'm a new rper here looking for engaging plots and a whole lot of writing practice. I'm also hoping to meet different people, make friends and enjoy this lovely community!
About myself:
1. I am a budding author and I do honestly love writing... *cough, cough I have written a book
2. I tend to enjoy Romance, Adventure and Fantasy genres a lot
3. I'm a music lover :)
4. I'd absolutely LOVE to meet new people and make friends
5. I'm looking for serious rp
6. My favourite series are Keeper Of The Lost Cities, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Warrior Cats
7. My favourite shows:- TVD (The Vampire Diaries), Stranger Things and a lot more but currently I've forgotten all of them...
Hope I satisfied you lovely people!
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hi frostywolf. Great interduction and username. Welcome to the new improved updated RPRepository created by Kim.
Frostywolf1828 Topic Starter

LakotaSiouxWarrior wrote:
Hi frostywolf. Great interduction and username. Welcome to the new improved updated RPRepository created by Kim.
aww thx!
Welcome to RPR! I'm sure you'll like it here!
Welcome Frosty or Wolf or 1828!

Congratulations on writing a book! That is a fine thing accomplishment indeed. This is a great place to find others who are passionate not only about playing together but for writing itself.

Welcome and enjoy!
Mipps

:star: Welcome to RPR :star:
Good job on the book! And welcome to RPR!

ThatOneMysterian wrote:
Welcome to RPR! I'm sure you'll like it here!

Thx for the welcome! I sure will

InkWren wrote:
Welcome Frosty or Wolf or 1828!

Congratulations on writing a book! That is a fine thing accomplishment indeed. This is a great place to find others who are passionate not only about playing together but for writing itself.

Welcome and enjoy!

Means a lot to me, Thank you!

Ramika wrote:
Good job on the book! And welcome to RPR!

Thanks for the welcome! :)