Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hey there!

Hi guys! I’m new to the site but I am coming in with about 13 years experience total.

I’m a first year PhD student who spends my rare free time playing video games, reading, making music, sports, etc.

As for roleplays, I like things that are deep and heavy. I really like building up my characters and diving into their psyche. I like historical, political, modern, horror, crime, and others to name a few. I do both fandom and original plots.

Sorry about the short introduction! I look forward to diving in and getting started!
Rogue-Scribe

Hello and Welcome AphelionSkies!
Hoping you find RP Repository a fun place to spend some of your free time! Building character pages here is one of the strengths of RP Repository with their wonderful character page templates. I found this character creation help page invaluable in creating my character pages here. Maybe it will be an assistance to you! :)
Icysoul

Welcome to the family!
Hello and welcome to the site!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! There are a ton of friendly people around willing to help out.

Cheers to making new friends and being a part of a ton of fun RPs!
Welcome to RPR! I also enjoy reading and making music. I've composed a few pieces on flat.io . I hope you enjoy your time here! <3
Welcome to RPR there are so many awesome rpers on here and I hope you enjoy you're time on here. Personally I too really love breaking my character's down and having serious moments with them it just feels so fulfilling as a creator of that character.
Hey there, welcome to RPR! I hope you have a lot of fun here! Be sure to check out the forums once you're ready!
Hiya there, welcome to RPR! I hope you'll have a great time here! :)