Skip to main content

Forums » Forum Games » Scare the person above.

Alien Hominid (played by Taro_Nuke1)

Hmm, I'm not very good at descriptions but uh, Welcome to scare the person above. You just have to scare the person above you in any way possible. Well, For an Alien like me, I'm easily scared so.. I'm possibly the first target. Anyway, No hating on other people. Ight? Cool, Anyway prepare to get scare other people and have fun.
(Sandokan / Other allies)

The massive tiger-ike head tilted slightly as he took one slow step ahead. Then another. Nothing, in his stance or behavior, seemed too outwardly different from a large curious cat.

Then he crouched, like a cat about to punch.

Which, in itself, would have been scary enough considering this was an absurdly massive robot tiger - but that wasn't even the worst. Because a moment later, the Tiger Prince's gaping jaws opened, and his deafening roar echoed like a war cry. "ROAAAAAAAAAAAR!!!"

Few things can be more terrifying than running point-blank into a tiger - and running into a tiger ready to attack is, surely, among these.
Scaring a person was one thing. Scaring a robotic tiger? That was another.

Bailey was feeling quite nervous. After all, they had taken something that was already dangerous and somehow made it more dangerous. But everything feels fear, in one way or another. Surely the shapeshifter could find a way to put the Tiger Prince on edge?

Bailey was going to scare him the only way she knew how; by reminding him that there's always a bigger fish. And by bigger fish, she meant bigger tiger.

Bailey dropped to all fours. A cloud of mist enveloping her. Her silhouette began to change its shape, it was steadily growing in size...

When the mist cleared, a giant, snarling, white tiger was in her place. She looked down, her pale red eyes locking onto Sandokan's metallic ones, and after taking a deep breath in, she let out the loudest roar she could muster.
Ragnar Björn (played by Alidal)