Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Greetings from your new alchemist!

Hello, everyone!
I am new to the website, so be patient with me, ha ha.

I'm VarianOfOldCorona, but you can call me: "Vee" for short.
Though I'm not really a newbie when it comes to the concept of RP, I am new to this place.

I'm a writer that spends way too much time daydreaming, listening to Tangled (and Newsies) songs and thinking about my favorite characters Varian and Cassandra.

I really love these fandoms:
- Tangled and Tangled: The Series (Rapunzel's Tangled Adventure)
- Newsies: The Broadway Musical
- Twisted Wonderland (America/Europe Servers)
- Classic Disney Movies

I already have a topic located in Looking for RP, if you're interested. :)

Thank you for your time, and I'm glad to be able to be a part of this community. :D
Welcome to RPR, Vee 😊

I love Disney. I have a whole line of Stitch mini figures lining my white board in my office at work.
PK-Lucas Topic Starter

Thanks, iKamairi! :)

Ah! Stitch is adorable. I bet your collection is neat. :o
I have some Disney princess figurines, and some Tangled: The Series figurines too. :)
I love the Disney Princesses too. Belle is my favorite. :)
Welcome to RPR! ^_^
PK-Lucas Topic Starter

iKamairi,
My favorites are Rapunzel and Snow White!
(And my favorite prince is Aladdin!)

Ultra-Knight, thank you!
Welcome to the site!
Although no-one asked, I'll share that my favourite Disney princess is Raya (if she counts) or Moana (if she doesn't.) I also love the movies Maleficent and Maleficent 2 but that's 'cause of all the fae activity :>
Anyway, I hope you have an awesome time here on RPR, and that you find lots of great friends and RP partners. :)
PK-Lucas Topic Starter

Thank you, Faedreamer!

I haven't watched Raya, nor Moana yet. :(
I bet they're both cool tho! :D

(Ha ha, Disney's Twisted Wonderland has some fae in it too, might wanna check that out when you get the time, ;))
GU7TMUNCH3RZ