Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello Hello~!

Hello, my name is Lav! This may be a bit long but I hope you enjoy my little introduction nonetheless.~

I've been roleplaying for about 6 years now and find more literate with original character role-plays are more my speed! I really like to develop and invest in my characters themselves and the bonds they make with the character(s) they're interacting with genuinely. If they fall in love, I like it to be more genuine (though if me and the person decide it's a romance before hand it's all good, I just hate rushing it).
I love to make characters and I probably have way too many, but I cherish and like to put time, thought and development into each one when and wherever I can. I've always been fascinated in the "what if we were wizards" or "had this power" etc. and get inspired a lot fantasy-wise then put it into a design when I get an idea. I don't mind ever changing/taking away things to fit a role-play though, if I find one interesting enough.
I actually put a lot of research into my characters (for example I researched types of deer, what they eat, where they live, what were druids, what were celtics, where did they originate, what deer originated in those specific areas, etc.) but sometimes I like to make my own versions as well (such as my werewolf and angel characters) and create their own aspects unique to my ideas.

More about me personally; I play the violin and have for seven years now. I absolutely love it and it's been the one passion I've had that's stuck with me no matter what. I like to draw but I'm not great at it nonetheless I still try. I am sick off and on and trying to keep up with school so I can't always be on, so I sometimes take a couple days off. I'm also very shy/have anxiety but try my best to reply the best way I know how.
Mipps

Welcome to RPR Lav! I hope you have lots of fun here :star:
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.
Welcome, Lav! :)