Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New to this forum and lost.

Hello, hello! I am new to rprepository, and I am honestly feeling a little lost. I've been role-playing for over 18 years now, and I am looking to get away from the previous sites and applications I was currently using. I am hoping to find some more role-players that are around my age range, and honestly like I said, I am lost! Lol For example, is it world-building in massive details and role-playing groups allowed here? If so, how would I go about doing this?
Hey there, welcome to RPR!

If you're looking for others to RP with, you can always use the Find RP Tool. Ooor you can browse the Looking for RP Forums.

Cheers to making a lot of friends and having a bunch of fun RPs to be a part of! :D
Icysoul

Welcome to the family!
sarah18394729

Newbies players welcome hello, and may I personally welcome you to our website that thousands of people from all over the world come to when they are bored.

Returning players welcome back my fellow players I am glad that you have returned and may I say that RPRepository has changed so much that now people all over the world have come to this site when they're bored.
Welcome, Countess_Corvina!

I'd also suggest heading over to the characters listing to find roleplay potential. To answer your question, anything and everything is allowed here! Groups are a great way to get started, a lot of people also use the Find RP[/url[ tab or related Looking for RP forum. That said, private messages are also an option, as well as posting roleplays on the IC Forums (found at the bottom of the main forums listing.

I hope that helps, and be sure to check out the help tab for pointers, too!
Here's to a great time, and joining an awesome community :)
Countess_Corvina wrote: