Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Returning roleplayer

ChebaTheBee

Hey there, I'm back after a really long time.

I originally went by Cheba Beesting here, but yeah. So, I've been roleplaying for many months now in Guild Wars 2, which is my favorite game. There I use all of my characters for roleplay. And not gonna lie, it can be very difficult to roleplay as a whole bounty hunter group. Including animals that are part of it... The kind of roleplays I'm into are not only Guild Wars 2 related. I'd love to try different kind of fantasy roleplays and horror as well, maybe even a combination of western and fantasy. I'm not certain how would I describe my writing style for roleplay, but it's kinda like how you see in books. One of my wishes is to grow as a roleplayer and a storyteller in general. I also prefer 1x1 roleplays because they're a lot easier for me than large group roleplays, as I'd be pretty silent in them.

Now stuff that aren't related to roleplay. I really enjoy metal music, but there are other few genres I like such as witch house and viking music. As for animals I'm crazy over horses and I also love dogs. In my spare time, other than playing games and rp, I read books and webcomics, write stories and draw a bit.

So yeah, no idea what else could I say about myself but if you wish to rp feel free to send me a message.
Welcome back! :)
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome back Cheeba to RP Repository! Hoping you again find RP Repository a fun place to be!

You probably know all this, but in case you want to review, this is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...
'Getting Started' Guide

Also, in case you want to develop your character-pages more deeply, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the processes...
'Character Creation' Guide

Happy RP Writing!
hello and WELCOME BACK TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Icysoul

Welcome back, ChebaTheBee.