Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello!

Hey, my name's Red! I'm new to this site, although I have experience with rping before (mainly discord & momio).
I'm picking up on rping again as I am an amature writer and it gives me a lot of help while searching for inspo on stories.
Thank you for reading, have a good day!
Welcome to the RpR family! :)
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Red to RP Repository! Hoping you find RP Repository a fun place to be!

Here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...
'Getting Started' Guide

Just in case you want to know more about character-page creation here on RP Repository, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the processes...
'Character Creation' Guide

Happy RP Writing!
Icysoul

Welcome, Red. I hope you make new friends.
Hey and welcome to RPR redheqd. I hope you find lots of roleplay partners while you're here, and have fun!
Primrose-Chan

Welcome to RPR, Red! I hope you enjoy your time and here's an early Happy Valentines Day!
DatZiggyBoi

Welcome there, friendo!
DeathandtheMaiden

Hi and welcome. RPR's a really good site. Hope you find what you're looking for. Keep safe and well.
Welcome to RPR! Hope you have a great time here.
Welcome to RPR, I hope you have a wonderful time here! :)

I'm Shinyrainbowlithogra, and I like anime and movies and roleplay and manga and listening to music! I also like cooking food, playing with animals, and looking at plants. Hehe. My favorite thing to do, though, is probably... Reading! Yeah! I like novels and other literature, and I also like to read poetry! At least, I something do. Hehe. What are your hobbies, if you have any, besides writing? Do you write fanfiction or just originals?