Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » I am so confused

Hello, please call me Glass! I'm new to rp and I woke up like an hour ago. Am I an alien or sleep deprived precious metal artisan student*? Nobody knows.
Either way I've been interested in trying roleplaying for some time now, but only now have I taken a step to look into it.
I think I would like to do fandom roleplays, but I am open to completely original settings too.

Fandoms I'm into
[*] Pokemon
[*] Kimetsu no yaiba / demon slayer
[*] Dragon Age
[*] Valheim
[*] Dying Light 2
[*] Harry Potter
[*] Animal Crossing New Horizons
[*] Zelda

Please speak nerd to me about any of these fandoms. The ones I've bolded I'd like to RP using original characters. I'm fine using main characters as like side characters/supporting cast or as main characters with oc's.

Also please tell me your favorite gem so I can tell you fun facts about them like what kind of jewelry they are good for and how often you should use them.

*fancy way of saying I'm studying to become a goldsmith. Though goldsmith is actually a master's degree I won't get for like 15 years because of reasons.
Welcome to RPR, we hope you enjoy your time here and find the rps and people you are looking for!
Welcome to RPR!!!
Spooky_101

π™·πšŽπš•πš•πš˜ πšŠπš—πš πš πšŽπš•πšŒπš˜πš–πšŽ 𝚝𝚘 πšπ™Ώπš! 𝙸 πš‘πš˜πš™πšŽ 𝚒𝚘𝚞 πšŽπš—πš“πš˜πš’ πš’πš˜πšžπš› 𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚒 πš‘πšŽπš›πšŽ. π™·πšŠπšŸπšŽ 𝚊 πš—πš’πšŒπšŽ 𝚍𝚊𝚒/πš—πš’πšπš‘πš/πšŠπšπšπšŽπš›πš—πš˜πš˜πš—
Hi, and welcome to RPR! Enjoy your stay here!

(Oh, and my favorite gem has to be a diamond, since it’s my birthstone. Rubies are cool too.)
Hi there, Glass! Welcome to RPR! We're super happy to have you here, and good luck finding your people! <3
(also please do a emerald ^^)
Hello Glass and welcome to RPR! :)
Hello glass welcome to our community of roleplaying!