Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » YYOOO (I'm new:3)

ERMRMMRMRMMRMRM, hey :3.

HAIOOOO, I'm new here, you can call me Kai !! :3
I'm very interested in Hololive, Genshin, HSR, HI3 and many anime !! I ALSO DRAW MEHRHHEHEHRHEH ( Pls bare w me )
I'm new to roleplaying, but I'm learning to write paragraphs!
HOPE WE CAN BE FRENS YIPPEEEEEEE
( I'm more interested in FXF ) :3
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
β™‘
Welcome to the RPR, Kai! πŸ“βœ¨
Hello, welcome to RPR
Hey! Welcome to the site and happy st Patrick's Day! I am sure you will learn to be a great writer and Roleplayer!
Welcome to RPR!
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D
welcome!!!
Welcome to RPR! Glad to have you here; I know you'll find lots of amazing friends and wonderful RP! :D
Ayy, welcome to RPR!
Hello. It seems we both are new users
Welcome to RPR
Hello and welcome! Hope you enjoy yourself, here. :)
Hello! Welcome to RPR, I hope you have an amazing experience here my friend. Let me know if you need anything! <3
Kaisai_ wrote:
ERMRMMRMRMMRMRM, hey :3.

HAIOOOO, I'm new here, you can call me Kai !! :3
I'm very interested in Hololive, Genshin, HSR, HI3 and many anime !! I ALSO DRAW MEHRHHEHEHRHEH ( Pls bare w me )
I'm new to roleplaying, but I'm learning to write paragraphs!
HOPE WE CAN BE FRENS YIPPEEEEEEE
( I'm more interested in FXF ) :3

Welcome to RPR, new traveler! If you have any questions or ideas for rp, take a look at my profile and see what suits your interests! I also do romance, fantasy, and original ideas/characters! Hope you have a wonderful time here!
Welcome! I'm not sure what most of the things you mentioned are, but you'll likely find others who are. XD
Hello Kai! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
23.anime-girl-smile.gif

πŸ††πŸ…΄πŸ…»πŸ…²πŸ…ΎπŸ…ΌπŸ…΄ πŸ†ƒπŸ…Ύ πŸ†πŸ…ΏπŸ†, πŸ…³πŸ…°πŸ†πŸ…»πŸ…ΈπŸ…½πŸ…Ά!