Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Returning RPer with an acting career

I'm a returning writer after a very long hiatus and hoping to make friends here!

I love to write Romance of any genre but do tend to lean towards more Fantasy themed RPs-- but I do like the odd Modern RP! I do have a job as a singing coach and a play actor so I'm not sure how active I will be but I will try!
I'm happy to be the first to welcome you back to RPR!
Welcome back to the world of writing! Happy to have you here. :)
MerlinTheRedPanda

Welcome Traveller! Hope you enjoy your stay!
Welcome to the site! Are you in any fandoms?
QuinnRose Topic Starter

Jooters wrote:

That is an excellent question, young Jooters! I am in a few fandoms actually; to name a few: Genshin, Honkai Star Rail, Demon Slayer, Pokemon, Hazbin/Helluva, Bungou Stray Dogs, Black Butler, Once Upon A Time, Twisted Wonderland and Fire Emblem!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
β™‘
Welcome back to RPR!
QuinnRose wrote:
Jooters wrote:

That is an excellent question, young Jooters! I am in a few fandoms actually; to name a few: Genshin, Honkai Star Rail, Demon Slayer, Pokemon, Hazbin/Helluva, Bungou Stray Dogs, Black Butler, Once Upon A Time, Twisted Wonderland and Fire Emblem!

I am not in any of those besides Pokemon sadly... But my friend likes Twisted Wonderland
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome back to RPR!
Welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay here, let me know if you need anything! I don’t bite <3
Hello, welcome back to RPR
Welcome back to RPR! I hope you find a lot of fantastic fantasy romance RPs and meet many, many new friends! <3
Welcome back, traveler! Great to know you've decided to return! If you wanna rp sometime, take a look at my profile and lmk which fandom you'd like to maybe rp with. We could also do a non-fandom rp too.
Welcome back to the RPR! πŸ“βœ¨