Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello everyone!

Well hello there! My name is Pheobe Closethouse, you can also call me Dove! I am extremely excited to be here! I'm an artist with an extremely active imagination! I wake up day-dreaming, and go to fantasizing!
I've been roleplaying for about seven to eight years, starting out with dolls and the vast yard. I've roleplayed with close friends for years, and I'm very excited to roleplay with new people!
I love fantasy role play, especially the more medieval and magic-based stories. I'm hoping to find like-minded people because my best friend and I have split paths on our interests in role-playing genres.

I have a pet corgi named Toby (who is currently licking his bed and staring at me), my favorite subject in school is literature, I want to open commissions once I turn 18, and I want to visit Japan sometime in my lifetime!

Pleasure meeting you all, and I'm excited to meet new people with similar interests!
I know you!

Welcome, kiddo! I hope you have a great time here. The mods are here if you need any help, but if you need me, mama will always be here for you.

*Yes, Pheobe is my real life offspring. Just in case anyone other than her reads this and wonders "what the heck?"*
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and Welcome to RPRepository.
Welcome and I hope you enjoy your time here! It looks like your mom has your back, but if you have any questions on anything feel free to PM me! c:
Welcome to RPR!!
Hey!! Welcome to RPR! I hope you have fun here! I like your username!!
Hello phoebe welcome to RPR 👋😃
Welcome to the site! I hope you have a lot of fun RPs here!
Frostywolf1828

Hello!
Welcome to RPR! This a lovely community, trust me. I'm new too and I share some of your likes in rping. I tend to rp with Fantasy, Romance and adventure genres. I do experiment with the medieval age plot-lines. In fact, my recent writing work is based on the same concept.
Anyway enough rambling,