Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Why hello there, randoms!

Hi everyone, I just got here and I'm excited to get started. I like writing action with guns and galore. Big fan of Star Wars and Warhammer 40k. To be honest, I'm a little confused, is there a page for a newbie like me to read up on everything?
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Welcome to this fine upstanding community called RPRepository created by Kim. Welcome to the family. Yes there is a help page.
Hello TheInsanityOfBobSemp and welcome to the RP Repository! :)

I've tended more toward swords and sorcery over my time writing and RPing, but recently have drifted a bit more toward guns. They certainly have an appeal! :)

There's a Getting Started Guide that you might find helpful!
Mipps

:star: Welcome to RPR :star:

I hope you have lots of fun here.
Hiiii welcome to RPR Ive been here a while and Im still learning
Hello and welcome to the site! I hope you make a lot of new friends and have a lot of fun RPs. :)
Welcome to RPR! This is s great site filled with friendly, creative people, there is something for everyone! Happy gaming! 🤗
Hey there! If you click the 'help' button it'll show you links to all the helpful guides and information! Or, you could use the getting started guide linked above. I hope you have fun here and the site's easy to figure out! I know I used to struggle and that was before the update.
Welcome, InsanityOfBobSemp! If you ever get confused about anything, call for a helper or someone who could get a helper to you!
Welcome to RPR! I hope you have fun finding great rps!
Welcome to RPR. :) If you want some help. Check out the getting started guide and the help forum! They're right in the dropdown menu. If you want any further help, I might be able to direct you here and there. Although I've only been here about a year, myself.

Follow the rules, and ask for a mod if you need one! It's a very helpful and cool community.