Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New Adventure !

Hello, I'm new to RPreository.com ! Looking forward to new roleplays and friends on here. I'm into any genre when it comes to roleplays. I'm not going to say that I'm a 'veteran' since it's been a while, I'm very rusty. Anyways, hello everyone :)
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.
WelchsGrapeJuice

Hey there! Welcome to RPR friend!
giphy.gif

Welcome Devi! (And welcome back to the hobby? :) )
Hello, Devi and welcome to the site! If you have any questions, feel free to ask as there are a ton of friendly people around willing to help out.

Cheers to making new friends and having a ton of fun RPs!
Offers you some RP oil to work out those rusty joints. Welcome and enjoy!
Welcome to RPR! :) Hope you have a good time here. :D :D

If you have any questions or want to talk or anything, feel free to message me! I also do casual RPs, and my apocalypse teenager isn't my only character. :P
There's an OOC forum, an IC forum, a Help Forum, and more forums. And groups. Big groups, little groups, yellow groups and green groups! A big group party!
No, wait, that's some Dr. Seuss slipping in there. But there are plenty of groups (you can even start your own!) And some group parties, as well. :P

So anyway, follow the rules, take your time if you want, have fun! You'll probably make some friends, too... So have fun with that! :P :P :P
Have a good time, okay? :)
Bye bye! :) <3 🌸 🌻 <3 🌻🌸 <3 🌸 🌻 <3 🌻 🌸 <3 🌸 🌻<3 🌻🌸 <3 🌸 🌻 <3 🌻 🌸 <3 🌸 🌻<3 🌻 🌸
Morrigan

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your time here, and best of luck finding writing partners to create fun stories with!!
GenuineBronzeAnt-size_restricted.gif

Konnichiwa and welcome to RPR, newbie!
I do hope you enjoy your stay and don't be shy to ask for help if you need any.
Hajimemashita! Take care always!
<3