Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » I'm new to this. Hi!

I don't know. Um... I make my own music and I put them on Spotify and Soundcloud if you're interested (I know it's cringy), I mostly love RPing as girls just because and... yes.
Welcome DJ_Yaxter!

Any questions about the site so far? If you're looking for a roleplay, try the Find RP tool. It'll show you a random assortment of recent posts in the Looking for RP forum as well as active groups. You can also apply some search criteria to help find exactly what you're looking for.

Hope you have fun here! :)
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Welcome to RPRepository you'll meet plenty of freinds and roleplayers here in no time.
Welcome to RPR! :D

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out and ask! There are so many friendly people on the site willing to point you in the right direction.

Cheers to making new friends and finding lots of fun RPs to be a part of!
Kim Site Admin

Welcome welcome! Pleasure to meet you. :D

When getting started with RP, I really recommend this primer on basic RP concepts as a starting place. Even if you have some RP experience, it can be a nice way to see what the general norm is here.

We also had some community discussions awhile back about how to improve at RP.. I boiled them down into interesting articles for those who are interested. Here's a selection of my favorite ones:

Writing for RP
The responsibility of ALL RPers (getting this one right will generally make people sing your praises!)
And if you want to put a slightly more advanced technique in your back pocket for now and again: Using dice to enhance RP