Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hey!

Hello everyone! I'm new here, you can call me Collyn.

I migrated over from rpnation after having very little luck in striking up a roleplay, but I hope to change that here! I'll roleplay most anything. Almost any romantic pairings I'm fine with, though most of my characters are female. I have male characters to play with.

I've been writing creatively for almost 10 years, and roleplaying for almost 8. My typical post length is generally one well written paragraph, though it can be longer. I dont mind one liners as long as I can work with them, but generally I'll fizzle out of a roleplay if all I'm getting are one liners. I like to bounce ideas! Equal contribution to the story.

I tend to make up characters on the spot, but not all my characters are posted up just yet, so if the ones I have don't interest you, then no worries! I have plenty more where they came from. Can't wait to roleplay with you!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Collyn Topic Starter

ChocolateIceCream wrote:
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3

Thank you! Happy to be here!
Welcome Collyn! Any questions about the site so far? There are a ton of friendly and helpful people here to ask! :)

If you haven't already, check out the Find RP tool. That'll give you a random selection of both recent posts in the Looking for RP forum and active groups. There are some filters at the bottom to help narrow down the results to get closer to what you're looking for!

Good luck in your writing partner quest!
Keke Moderator

Collyn wrote:

I migrated over from rpnation after having very little luck in striking up a roleplay, but I hope to change that here! I'll roleplay most anything. Almost any romantic pairings I'm fine with, though most of my characters are female. I have male characters to play with.