Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi Im new Here

Hello Guys im MAROONQUILLNEST! Im new to this specific site but not to Role playing. I have been Role playing for a about a year a little extra. I know its not much but its something, Anyway I hope to get to Role play with some of you lovely people on this site. And if anyone is willing to help me that would also be fantastic. Anyway im so exited to be here and cant wait to meet you all! Byeee.
Kim Site Admin

Welcome! What do you need help with? Any questions we can help you with right away? :) I already answered one that you posted on the Help board.
Icysoul

Welcome, MAROONQUILLNEST. I hope you make new friends.
Welcome~ hope you enjoy your stay
sarah18394729

Newbies players welcome hello, and may I personally welcome you to our website that thousands of people from all over the world come to, and just so you know we are like a family community with each player having their own role I am happy you decided to be in our not so little community I hope you are happy to be here

Returning players welcome back my fellow players I am glad that you have returned and may I say that RPRepository has changed so much that now people all over the world have come to this site, we are a family-friendly community and all ages are welcome to our home away from home.
MAROONQUILLNEST Topic Starter

Re: Kim
I just need help navigating and learning the ropes. If you could help with a little bit of that it would be fantastic!

Also thank you all for being so welcoming!πŸ˜ƒ
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Kenna Ferren (played by Buried_In_A_Book)

MAROONQUILLNEST wrote: