Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New user! :)

Greetings! I'm a newly registered user here, though I've been roleplaying extensively online for several years. Currently, I'm on the lookout for new RPs and writing buddies after the latest RP I was part of went south due to a very nasty situation that occurred between players. I'm Italian, so English isn't my mothertongue, but I studied it at University and I'm good enough at fiction writing in this language. I love soft-scifi, adventure, drama, tension, conflict, but also character building and development.
Rogue-Scribe

Hello and Welcome to RP Repository!

I found this character creation help page invaluable in my creating character pages here. There is a lot of detail that can be incorporated. Maybe it will be an assistance to you! Look forward to your sharing your creativity with us!
cri86titanium Topic Starter

Thank you Rogue-Scribe! ^_^ I'm working a bit on my character's biography right now :)
Icysoul

Welcome, cri86titanium. I hope you make new friends and find nice people!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3

Thank you so much Icysoul and ChocolateIceCream! ^_^ It's great to be here! :)
β™‘π’’π“‡π‘’π‘’π“‰π’Ύπ“ƒπ‘”π“ˆ 𝒢𝓃𝒹 π’²π‘’π“π’Έπ‘œπ“‚π‘’ π“‰π‘œ 𝓉𝒽𝑒 𝑅𝒫𝑅 π’žπ‘œπ“‚π“‚π“Šπ“ƒπ’Ύπ“‰π“Ž!β™‘

I certainly hope that your experience, regardless if it is for short-lerm or long-term, treats you amazingly! As some already claimed, the RPR Community is pretty active, so I do not behold any doubt that you will find some amazing roleplayers that will make your roleplaying experience worth the time/dedication. There might also even be some that inspire you to adapt and enhance the way you perceive the potential of a prompt.

As always, stay awesome and have a wonderful rest of your day!β™‘
sarah18394729