Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello, I'm new here !

Hello ! My name is Misery or Mercy, I don’t really care which alias you use but Misery is the one that makes me the happiest. I'm in the EST timezone. I’m eighteen years of age and go by he/they pronouns. I'm a creative writer and an aspiring mortician that's about to begin studying for my degree.

I’ve been roleplaying on and off for about five years. I've been creating original characters and universe building for about two years. I write as a way to escape the difficulties I face in my personal life. English isn’t the first language but I try my best to write well and use near perfect grammar and spelling. To clarify, I don’t mind doing M x A, M x F, or M x M. I prefer to play male characters/roles and have very few female characters. All in which are developed to different degrees. I've gradually gotten a lot better at writing complex characters that make sense and fit well into the world that they're in. (Not to brag though. I am seriously proud of the way my writing and development has evolved) I strictly do OCxOC pairings and really enjoy the genres of medieval, romance, adventure, supernatural, and historical fantasy.

In my free time, I'm always playing survival horror games like Dead by Daylight and Identity V. And also enjoy things like Monster Prom, Genshin Impact, Brave Frontier, and Apex Legends.

I think that's all for now. I'm not the best at intros and this is my first time using the site.
Welcome to RPR, Misery! I hope you find lots of great stories here! :)
MordosKull

Greetings and well met!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Hi! Please don't be afraid to reach out and RP with us! :D
Welcome! I'm sure you will enjoy this site, it has a lot of interesting RPs and friendly people to play with! ^_^
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Mercy to RP Repository!
Kenna Ferren (played by Buried_In_A_Book)