Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hiya!

Greetings. Hello there! I am a daily writer. I am new to this site. The last RP site I've came to was Aniroleplay. I hope to write new stories, new buddies and rivals for my character(s). I am also an anime and a gamer love. I hope we can make this a start on the roleplaying journey. Thank you!
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Dreamer to RP Repository! Hoping you find RP Repository a fun place to be!

Here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...
'Getting Started' Guide

I see you have created a character already! If you want to know more about character-pages here on RP Repository and all you can do with them, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the processes...
'Character Creation' Guide

Happy RP Writing!
Primrose-Chan

Welcome to RPR! I sincerely hope you enjoy your time here! Feel free to traverse the forums, I can understand how hard it can be to get started on new platforms for some people, though that may not exactly apply to you.
Hey Dreamer, welcome to RPRepository. I hope you find all the people and the roleplays you're looking for!! I too watch lots of anime and play games.

Have lots of fun here!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Welcome to RPR!
Hiyo! Welcome to RPR. I hope you'll have a great time here! :)

If you look in the dropdown menu, you'll probably find lots of exciting things! The Help section is lovely, as are the News and the Looking for RP sections. Hehe. There's a lot of useful and fun stuff there, and things that are just plain cool, too!