Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » How's it goin..

How's it goin.. The name's Chris. I've been RPing in general, for a few months now, and decided to give this site a try. I'm mainly into anime, but also enjoy marvel, DC, and stuff of that sort too; although my knowledge in that is limited to mainly the cinematic universes. I love villains, and have a thing for villainesses lol.

I'm currently writing my first action series, centered around a super villainess league, and wanted to practice developing some of them in different RP scenarios. I usually prefer RPing in action scenarios, but slice of life/ romantic RPs, would be interesting as well. Looking forward to some fun Roleplays.
Hello and welcome to the RPR Family! :)
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
Hello Chris and welcome to RPR! :)
Hiya, Chris! Welcome to RPR, we hope you enjoy your time here and feel free to PM me anytime if interested in Roleplaying or as a friend!
Icysoul

Welcome, Chris!
Welcome to RPR, Chris! :)

Like Marvel, eh? We'd be good friends >:)

Anyway, welcome! Hope you have fun! :D
CaptainFox

Heya!

Welcome to the site and I hope your rp goes awesome on here!
Primrose-Chan

Welcome!
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Chris! Glad you found RP Repository! Hoping you find RPR a fun place to get into some roleplay, and just spend time amongst us strange and varied folk! To help answer any questions, here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...

'Getting Started' Guide

If you want to know more about what all you can do with these character pages here on RP Repository, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the various processes...

'Character Creation' Guide

Happy RPR’ng!
Hello Chris and welcome to the wonderful world of RPR! I hope you will enjoy your stay and create wonderful worlds and stories with your partners!!
Hi, Chris! Welcome to rpr! I hope you have fun, and I'd be happy to rp if you'd ever like to.
Heya Chris!!