Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi there, new here!

Hi all, you can call me Miverie. I joined this site quite a while ago and only just now got around to really checking it out, however, here's the kicker: I have never done thread RPs before and have generally little idea of how this website works so I've very slowly been exploring my way around it before actually diving into any RP.

I've been roleplaying for years and have pretty much always been an active writer, mostly in private settings, but I am most experienced with Amino's functionalities as someone who has typically been heavily invested in Korean Roleplay (KRP) settings.

My OCs are definitely my number one hyperfixation, I have created more or less an entire multiverse reality for them and as such am typically revolving around multiple AU concepts at once. I love learning about and discussing other people's OCs, however I am also rather shy when talking to new people.

Are there any tips you can give to me, as someone who is having somewhat of a hard time interacting on the site and figuring out how it works? I'm excited to branch out and become accustomed to this new environment, from what I've seen by poking around a bit everyone seems very helpful and friendly.

Thank you for reading!

Edit: Thank you to everyone who has given me a warm welcome, I've been finding it a lovely time settling in here as my new rp home. ^^
Hi :) welcome back? I'm new, I hope its not as dead as it seems since I got here.
1415-sailormarswave.gif
Welcome, Welcome! Hope you find lots of people to Rp with! It took some learning to get the site features down, but it's been amazing for me! I hope it's amazing for you too!
Welcome to RP Repository! If you need any assistance, check out the 'Getting Started Guide'. I'll go ahead and link you to it =)