Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » What’s up, everybody

Call me Beau. I’ve been at a loss of ideas in regards to how to handle my characters for a potential story or comic series I’m making, and I miss roleplaying semi regularly. What I look to get out of this website (for I’m a newbie!) is to help better flesh these said characters out (one such character is currently under construction here now: a fallen angel named Lucy fighting off her captors and trying to regain her humanity). Here’s to hoping I’ve achieved that goal, and to help others achieve that goal also!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
Sounds exciting with the potential story/comic series!
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
<3 Hello Beau! Welcome to RP Repository! <3
Hi Beau!

I introduced some of my characters for the reason of fleshing them out, ended up using none of them, and made new ones for other plots I had so.... best of luck that you get what you're searching for here, lmfao.

ETA: because I meant to say this Idk why I didn't that sounds like a badass comic, I'd read it.

Welcome~
Hio!!!

Welcome!
Hey welcome!
Welcome! New as well. Sounds like you got some good goals and things you want to achieve, I hope it goes well for you!
Welcome to RP Repository!
Hey welcome! I hope you can find what your looking for here!

And that's like- the Hillary Clinton mouse from animaniacs right lol?
Hello, welcome to RPR
Wompgang Topic Starter

HeartShapedObject wrote:
Hey welcome! I hope you can find what your looking for here!

And that's like- the Hillary Clinton mouse from animaniacs right lol?

Oh, yeah. Love her design very much. Wish she was written better, but what can ya do?
Wompgang Topic Starter

Invicted wrote:
Hi Beau!