Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » My Introduction

Hi :) I'm River! I've been roleplaying on and off for about 3 years. So far, my favorite genres to write are romance, slice of life, fantasy, and adventure. I like creating universes just as much as I enjoy writing in already created ones. Some of my favorites are Harry Potter, Tokyo Ghoul, and The Mortal Instruments. My writing length is roughly a paragraph to about two paragraphs. I can also do one liners.

Some more about me personally, I enjoy reading, drawing, singing and writing (obviously). I like Harry Potter, Riverdale, The Mortal Instruments. I also really like mangoes and spoken poetry.

Anyways, it was nice meeting you guys! I look forward to writing with you :)
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hi river. Welcome to the new improved updated 2.0 RPRepository. You'll meet plenty of freinds and roleplayers here in no time.
Queerwithapen Topic Starter

LakotaSiouxWarrior wrote:
Hi river. Welcome to the new improved updated 2.0 RPRepository. You'll meet plenty of freinds and roleplayers here in no time.
Thank you!
AmberShades

Bonsoir, River! Welcome To RPR! Hope You Have Fun, And I'm Sure You'll Meet Plenty Of Great People In No Time! :D

AmberShades wrote:
Bonsoir, River! Welcome To RPR! Hope You Have Fun, And I'm Sure You'll Meet Plenty Of Great People In No Time! :D
Thank you!
Hello, River! I'm Lau. c:

Welcome to RPR, I hope you have a good time here.

And I'm with you on the fantasy and adventure themes, as well as post length! Er, well. My average post length is 1-2 paragraphs but if I really get going then it turns into mind-boggling walls of text, thankfully I do not expect anyone to try to length-match me, because that could get absurd real quick.

I also enjoy drawing, and I'd love to see some of your work!
Welcome to RPR!!