Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Introduction~

Xanthe

╔═══════════════════════════╗
debut.png
Hello! My name is Xanthe Oliver, and I am embarrassed to say that I have no experience with roleplaying. A friend of mine is hooked on it and I decided to see what the fuss was all about. I'll admit the concept is interesting, especially considering all of the possibilities for writing and designing. I'm excited to see how this experience will all play out, but I'm sure I'll get addicted.

My favorite novel genres are romance, adventure, and mystery (all with bits of horror), so i feel like I'll be more inclined to do roleplays related to those. I would definitely be interested in doing a few one-off scenes once i have designed a character so that i can get a feel of my writing style and gain acquaintances and experiences for my characters.

On a side note, I hope everyone is having a wonderful night and I look forward to meeting you all! I'm delighted to be here!

╚═══════════════════════════╝
THE SKETCHY LIFE (played anonymously)

Welcome to RPR!

I hope you can find a good group and friends here that will make your first time experience greater.
Hi there, Xanthe!! Welcome to RPR! I'm already loving your aesthetic and dedication to design! I hope you have a lot of fun here and I'm glad we have you!

RPR has its own little forum about roleplaying if you'd think it'd be helpful to you! - Here's the link!

I'm a multi-paragraph third-person writer myself. I've been roleplaying for seven years give or take. I'd love to write with you sometime!
AmberShades

*Cue A French Guy Kicking Down The Door, Following With Jazz Hands*

Bonsoir, Mon Ami! :D Welcome To RPR! If You Have Any Questions, Or RP Ideas, Don't Be Afraid To Ask/Tell! Happy Writings! <3
Welcome to the site, Xanthe! I hope you're settling in okay. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Lost of friendly folks around willing to help out.

Cheers to making new friends and having tons of fun RPs! :D