Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New to the community.

'Ello, everyone! The name's ReIncarnate.

I've been roleplaying for several years now. Drawing, writing, gaming and character design are passions of mine. Never experienced RP on forums before, so I decided to hop on and give it a whirl. Hoping to meet some pretty awesome folks here.

I roleplay mostly in third person, and I'll happily join either one-on-one or group roleplay. I'm into any genre that doesn't revolve around heavy romance themes, just never been a fan. I also get highly attached to most of the characters I make, so I'm usually in for long-term roleplays and not strictly oneshots. Currently, I've been swimming in the dark voids of the Elder Scrolls fandom, which is.. an interesting place, to say the least.
sarah18394729

Hello!!!! to. all. new. players!!!!! i personally welcome you to the RPR!!!!!!!
Hi there!

I've only heard of Elder Scrolls, never played it but it seems interesting. I'm sure there's others here within the fandom too.

Hopefully you'll make a bunch of new friends to RP with. Welcome to RPR and your first forum experience! x
Hey ReIncarnate! Welcome to the RP Repository. :)

The Looking for RP forum tends to be the most common place to start looking for new partners or groups. The Find RP tool is pretty handy too! (It allows you to apply some search criteria to the posts in the LFRP forum and searches active groups too!)

Happy RPing!
Welcome. So nice to see others into drawing and character/game design as well. Have fun with the world of Elder Scrolls. It will certainly suck you in.
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.