Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello Everyone!

Hey there!

My name is Nene-Chan, I used to be a member here a long time ago!

I've been RPing for around 6 years I believe? I'm not sure.
I enjoy almost any type of Rp!

Feel free to message me if you'd like!

-Nene-Chan
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Welcome back to the new improved RPRepository thanks to kim.
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Hi! Welcome to RPR! If you have any questions or would just like to chat, feel free to PM me.
Welcome back!
Welcome baaaaaaaaack! :D
Welcome back, Nene-Chan!
MordosKull

Greetings and Well Met.
Hey there, welcome back! I hope you have some fun here!
Hi there! Welcome to RPR. I hope you'll have a great time here! :)

There's a Find RP widget thingamajig in the upper menu, as well as Forums, which contain Threads, which contain lots of conversations and stuff! :) There's a Getting Started Guide, and there's a Help forum and a lot of good links, and there is a Bug Report Form, for if you spot a bug or a glitch, an error, or something like that. :) There are also moderators around the site! They'll generally help you out if you need it, so be sure and click the button to Request a Mod, if you have a problem!
There are lots of characters, character sheets, character sheet customizations, color options, all sorts of stuff! And there's a cool forum for just about everything, and there are Groups, where you can get together with people and discuss stuff. :) There's a Sci-fi roleplay forum, and a Fantasy roleplay forum, and a General RP forum... There's also the Looking For RP Forum, which is where you can find people with cool RPs and stuff. Or make your own. Whee!