Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » I'm new here

Hello everyone of the RP community!

I have never done anything like this. So if anyone has any advice for me, please let me know. I'd like to get to know a lot of you and I hope we can become friends. This is my first time signing up to a RP community so I may not know what I'm doing, so I may/may not need help getting to know how this entire system works.

Hope to get to know all of you
SolarFlare112
Welcome to the RP Repository, SolarFlare!

I think a great place to start is the Find RP tool. See if anything catches your attention and looks like fun! (There are some filters at the bottom to get more customized results if you don't see anything appealing the first time you try.)

There are a lot of helpful folks here, so if you get stuck with anything, don't be afraid to ask!
pixl.Bee

hello and welcome! :D hope you enjoy your time here
Welcome to RPR! Feel free to dm me if you ever need to know ANYTHING about this website. If I don't know the answer I will do what it takes to figure out and let you know! I can also give you tips to get started with role playing, and some tips for role playing in general. I hope you enjoy your time here! <3
Rogue-Scribe

Is that a flare I see going up toward the sun!
Welcome to RP Repository!
RP forum writing is such fun!
May you enjoy this place!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Icysoul

Welcome! I hope you make new friends!
Welcome to RPR people here are honestly some of the coolest and most talented people I've met and I'm sure you'll find some awesome rps
sarah18394729

Newbies players welcome hello, and may I personally welcome you to our website that thousands of people from all over the world come to when they are bored.

Returning players welcome back my fellow players I am glad that you have returned and may I say that RPRepository has changed so much that now people all over the world have come to this site when they're bored.
Kim Site Admin