Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Enchanté

Hey everyone!
Just wanted to say hi and it's nice to meet you all. A little about me (roleplaying wise):
I've been roleplaying for about four or five years I believe
Normally I roleplay in the third person, writing style (with quotes, not asterisks or dashes)
I like to think of myself as a lenient and chill person. I'm good at matching others' style/length and pretty much open to new ideas in roleplay like a certain genre or even just plots in general.
My whole life isn't about roleplay so I would love to make some new friends and not just have more roleplay partners.
My timezone is Pacific Standard Time so then you understand when I'm going to bed or even busy.

Anyway, I'm talking too much, aren't I? Well, that's all I have for now! Have a wonderful day/night, everyone!
Rogue-Scribe

Hello Honey! Welcome to RP Repository!
I just checked out Allison when I came across her on the character page.

May you find some friends and some roleplays here!
_honey_ Topic Starter

Rogue-Scribe wrote:
Hello Honey! Welcome to RP Repository!
I just checked out Allison when I came across her on the character page.

May you find some friends and some roleplays here!

Oh, how amazing! It's my first time on this website and I honestly have no idea how to do anything but hopefully I can get the jist of it soon. Thanks for the welcome!
Welcome to RPR, _honey_!

This handy Getting Started Guide might help to show some the features of the site. :)

Hope you find some great stories!
Kenna Ferren (played by Buried_In_A_Book)

Hey welcome! I'm sure you will enjoy it here. I hope to talk to you soon, as I like to make friends as well as rp too!
Rinny_Howler

Welcome to the community!
sarah18394729