Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » ✧・゚: *✧・゚:* hello! ♥

Hi there!! My name is Erin, but I go by Aphrodite or Aphro online.

Ive been rping for about 9-10 years on and off. I consider myself an experienced rper.
I started with rping warrior cats, but it gradually turned into wolves, and now humans!
I've been on many sites but this one seems the most welcoming. Im excited to be here!!

I enjoy these topics:
- fantasy
- medieval
- romance
- supernatural
- anything to do with GoT (ASoIaF)
- anything to do with pirates/mermaids/sirens!!

Im here to make friends so dont be afraid to message me!! ♥♥
Hey there Aphrodite, welcome to RPR! I'm glad to see you here, you're a new member of the family now.

I too, enjoy those genre's as well! Except for GoT. I don't know much of anything about it.

I don't even know what the abbreviation means. My brain is dead, sorry.

Anyways, I hope you have fun here and make tons of friends!! :star:
Welcome to the RPR family! :D
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Erin to RP Repository! We're excited to have you! Hoping you find RP Repository a fun place to be and you find some good pals!

I do know that 'Game of Thrones' is the name of the first book of the A Song of Ice and Fire series by G.R.R. Martin. Sadly I have not read more than half of the first book Game of Thrones. I'm usually up on these medieval fantasy book series like Glen Cook's Black Company and on a mellower note, Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, but I just couldn't 'get into' ASoIaF.

Anyway, here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...
'Getting Started' Guide

I see you have created a cool character already! If you want to know more about character-page creation here on RP Repository and all you can do with Character pages, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the processes...
'Character Creation' Guide

Happy RP Writing and pal-making!!
DatZiggyBoi

Welcome there~!
Primrose-Chan