Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Good Evening, Ghouls

Bathorys_Sin

d5d876a3fe3fdfc66d1003088736f80e.jpg

Hey everyone, I'm Bath, or Bats, depends on what you'd like to call me. I've been roleplaying for over a decade now, started on smaller sites and discord, and eventually stumbled onto here! I have some experience with BB coding and forum sites, so the transition seems easy.

I'm a huge fan of Lovecraftian, Gothic settings, Romance, Horror, Gore, and the occasional slice of life. I'm excited to write with new people, and I hope I fit in here.
Welcome to the site!
Welcome to RPR! ^_^
CallMeCrazy

Hey welcome! The community from my experience super friendly and welcoming, I hope you have a great experience here. Reach out anytime you have questions everyone seems generally really open to helping out.
19a64502f6a8947c142c5b86724cfb7f.gif

Welcome ! Hope you enjoy your time here ! And Happy Holidays!
PinkBrat

Welcome!
Salutions! I am a bit of a fan of Gothic settings myself though there is people who like the genre far more than me.
Welcome to RPR. I love the picture. Very pretty.
Hello Bath! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
Welcome :)
NwJXT0D.gif

Oh wow, that's an eclectic list of genres! Some of which are my own -- a fine welcome to you, by the way, to RPR! I find that the diversity the site has to offer will keep you invested and while I primarily focus on role-playing licensed characters, I am also a huge fan of the slice-of-life.

I think the best part about the site is the almost limitless character creation possibilities. Take a look at some of the folks around here and get some ideas from their amazing profiles! Since you know coding, I bet yours will come out lovely! I hope you can find your home here -- it's very easy going and some parts are not fast-paced so that way real-life can take precedence!

Have a wonderful time!
9def09e43590bd374e941c731f274a92.gif
Hello! Welcome to RPR!