Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hey there, hi!

Hello, it's nice to meet you all.
I'm Brighttime, but I tend to go by Bright on the internet. :3

I've been roleplaying for 20 years (it just dawned on me I was 11 when I started roleplaying), started on good ol' Neopets back in the day.

It's been a hot minute since I last indulged in a good roleplay, and I've never used this site before to roleplay, so I'm looking forward to meeting new people and getting a new experience.

I'm UK based, active generally during evenings and weekends. I love love love gushing over characters, playing games, general chatting, sharing songs, tiktoks, daft memes and images, shipping as well!! (I'm a serial shipper....)

As for genres I enjoy, I'm generally open to fantasy, slice of life, apocalyptic... I think the only thing I'm not a fan of is Sci-fi (sorry!).

Anyway, I'm looking forward to roleplaying, chilling and meeting new people. ^^
Hello Bright! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
Welcome to RPR!

I used to love Neopets. I haven't been on in years.
Hello Bright, welcome to RPR. :)
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
Gushing over characters, chatting and shipping? hell yeah! We need more of that haha
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
β™‘
Welcome to RPR!!! Glad to have you here :D
Brighttime Topic Starter

Thank you, everyone. ^^
Hello, welcome to RPR
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D
Hey there! Welcome to the site, we're happy to have you!
Welcome welcome Bright! You mentioned gushing over characters and sharing songs/memes and that reminds me of why I love RPing so much. Do you make playlists for your characters?
Welcome to the RPR! πŸ“βœ¨
Brighttime Topic Starter

forgot10 wrote:

I love making playlists for characters!! :3 Usually, i find a song to base a character idea off before fully creating them.

Do you do that same?
lEitOEX.gif