Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Howdy

hey everyone. I've been here for a week or so but haven't had a chance to post an intro yet. But here it is.

I go by the name Victor. I am a fan of all things RP. The more in depth a storyline and the more detail put into a RP the better.
I have been RPing on forums and chat rooms since 2008 and started off on a site called IMVU.
Started my own RP there and have grown it over the years and still running it today.
I hope to make new friends on here and maybe find some people that will join my RP. I do have ideas for new RPs that I may start up eventually. Will see what happens.

Anything else you may want to know about me I am a open book. so feel free to ask away.
Sanne Moderator

Welcome Victor! That sounds like an impressive RP that's been going on for a while. :D What do you like the most about it?
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.
Hey, Victor! Welcome to RPR! I hope you have fun here! I'm sure you've already found your way around the site and all. I've hoped you enjoyed it so far!!
ChebaBeesting

Hello Victor and welcome to RPR!
Icysoul

Welcome!
ShadesOfBlue

Welcome to RPR!
Victor_Beck Topic Starter

Sanne wrote:
Welcome Victor! That sounds like an impressive RP that's been going on for a while. :D What do you like the most about it?

I would have to say what I like the most is the detail I have put into the RP to make it a unique world.

Mejasoulfruit wrote:
Hey, Victor! Welcome to RPR! I hope you have fun here! I'm sure you've already found your way around the site and all. I've hoped you enjoyed it so far!!

Yeah I have figured the site how and thanks so far it's really good here.
Skylar_woods

Ello! Welcome! Hope you’ve found your way around the site pretty easily!
Hey there!! Welcome to the site. If you have any questions, feel free to ask as there are a ton of helpful and friendly people on the site.

Cheers to making a lot of friends and having a ton of fun RPs! :D