Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Howdy!! I'm Michael

MicahBlue

Howdy!! I'm Michael, Micah for short.

I'm 16, been writing for 8 years and roleplaying for 5! I'm a student at a high school, and my current plan is to be a a 911 dispatcher through some training and certifications I'm getting in the coming two years. Though I also hope I get to do something creative too!!

I love to roleplay a LOT so please PM me if you want! I already made a looking for roleplay post so look at that if you want!

I'm excited to start roleplaying here!!
Welcome to the RP Repository, Micah!

The 911 dispatcher sounds like it could really be a rewarding (though stressful?) job! Good luck with it! :)

And I hope you find a bunch of fun RPs and partners here.
MicahBlue Topic Starter

Juls wrote:
Welcome to the RP Repository, Micah!

The 911 dispatcher sounds like it could really be a rewarding (though stressful?) job! Good luck with it! :)

And I hope you find a bunch of fun RPs and partners here.

Thank you very much!!
Hello welcome to the site, Micah! I hope you're settling in okay. If you have any questions, feel free to ask as there are a ton of friendly people around that are willing to help out with anything you may need.

Cheers to making new friends and finding lots of fun RPs!
MicahBlue Topic Starter

Somnom wrote:
Hello welcome to the site, Micah! I hope you're settling in okay. If you have any questions, feel free to ask as there are a ton of friendly people around that are willing to help out with anything you may need.

Cheers to making new friends and finding lots of fun RPs!

Thank you very much!! I'm excited to start roleplaying :)
Hey Michael! Welcome to RPR! I hope you have a lot of fun here!! Be sure to check out the forums once you're ready to get started!
MicahBlue Topic Starter

Mejasoulfruit wrote:
Hey Michael! Welcome to RPR! I hope you have a lot of fun here!! Be sure to check out the forums once you're ready to get started!