Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello fellow writers!

Hello! Hello!! I’m very happy to get this opportunity to introduce myself!

Hi, I’m Heloisa but please call me Helleyn or Leyn. I have just started university and found myself opening up a bit for new things, mostly to get something to have fun and discover myself more.

I have little experience of role playing with some of my friends, but sadly that was a long time ago. So now I’m insecure if what I know about role playing is still O.K. or, as little kids, me and my friends did what came to mind! Hehehe...

But more than RP, I love creating characters and worlds as I plan to write at least one book in the future. Seeing so many different characters here in this community already made me have some fun, reading profiles and some ongoing role plays. :D

On the after note, please be patient with me. English isn’t my first language, so I can be slow to pick up some things. (Like: smh; That took me so long to understand!)

Then again, nice to meet this community and its members. I hope we can get along!
Hi Helleyn!

It is a very nice to meet you aswell. I hope to hear from you soon and that we can become friends also that you find what you have been looking for around here. Have a nice day/night.
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.
Welcome to RPRepository, an amazing roleplaying site full of amazing people!

To get started on roleplay, you can go to Find RP to find roleplays that you are interested in at the moment! If you aren't sure what to roleplay, I suggest going to the Looking for RP forum.

What kind of roleplaying genres are you interested in? I love fantasy, sci-fi, and anything that involves worldbuilding--but I do love genres like modern, medieval, etc.
Welcome to RPR!
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Helleyn! Hope you have fun here!
I like to browse characters and read interesting ones.
Helleyn wrote: