Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Bonsoir, All Of You!

Hello! :D

The name's KingOfDorks ( very classy, I know XD ), but you can call me King!

I've been RPing for around three years, but I am totally new to this site! It struck me as different, and it seemed like it had a really nice community, so I thought I'd hop in! ;) My personal favorite RP genre is fantasy, historical, slice of life, romance- Well, anything really. XD I hope to find a few things that will inspire my writings and make a few friends along the way.

A few, little and fun facts about KingOfDorks:
  • I'm an artist, and I did notice the art and creativity forums, so I might be bouncing around there a bit. :D
  • I am a little socially awkward.
  • I am currently ( trying ) to write a novel! :D
  • I am, in fact, a student.
  • I had to look for guides on how to do the bullet points. XD

I think that's about it, for now! Thank you for reading this, and have a good day! Stay safe! <3
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.
KingOfDorks Topic Starter

LakotaSiouxWarrior wrote:
Hello and welcome to RPRepository.

Thanks you! :D
Welcome, King!

Any questions about the site so far?

When you're ready to jump into some RPs, check out the Looking for RP forum. Or try out the Find RP tool (in the main site menu). That lets you apply some search criteria to the recent posts in the Looking for RP forum and includes active groups as well.

Happy RPing!
Hi King! Welcome to RPR! I’d love to see your art on the Art & Creativity forum, I’m sure it’s great! May I ask what the novel you’re currently writing is about??
We’re all very glad to have you here! If you ever need anyone to talk/rp with my messages are always open!

Juls wrote:
Welcome, King!

Any questions about the site so far?