Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » First time RPer

Hi folks, a friend of mine from ragnarok online encouraged me to come along and join this site. Im new to RPing, but I love to type. Have interests in fantasy adventure, cyberpunk and philosophy, sci-fi, celestial. So far I only have one character, who is more true to myself really, but depending on how I like it I might make other characters that are a bit more original.
Morrigan

Welcome Luxo! Make sure to check out all the awesome references in the Help tab, Getting Started Guide, if you need a bit of help getting started on building a character. Once you are ready, make sure to check out the Looking for Roleplay forums to find a partner or group to write with!! But most of all, HAVE FUN!
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.
Rogue-Scribe

Hello! Welcome to RP Repository.
Rogue-Scribe

Hello! Welcome to RP Repository Again!

(I miss the hobbit guy stopping double posts)
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Hello and welcome to the site, Luxo! If you have any questions, feel free to ask as there are a ton of friendly people around willing to help.

I hope you make a lot of friends and have a lot of fun RPs!
Welcome to RPR! Hope you will make lots of new friends and find what you are looking for.
Luxo Topic Starter

Thank you all for the warm welcome! I look forward to my time here
Welcome to RPR! I hope you great roleplay partners and just have a fun time on this site! :D
Novus

Hey, welcome to the fold! Just a warning, roleplay is addictive. You'll lose days to his hobby. But it's fun, you get to exercise your creative abilities and storytelling, etc.

And RPR is a great place to do it.

giphy.gif
Welcome to RPR! Glad to have you here!!
welcome, hope you will have a lot of fun in here 😁
Welcome to the RP Repository. Please enjoy your stay! :p