Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Well hello there...

Quipy_Cat

Nice to make your acquaintance.
I welcome you to the introduction of this wee las...

Sorry, I have the habit of going into character when I have half a chance.

Let's restart...

Thanks for reading. So I am meant to introduce myself...

Firstly I am a trainee Chef, still studying but almost done.
In my spare time, besides being in the kitchen or reading or busy with DIY's, I am a gamer.
If I could join the Oasis... yeah how fun :)

Anycase umm, I like adding eclipse when typing in general. Seems better to leave a sentence open to make you think of it then just end it...
See what I did there... Hehehe.

Also, I do love a good pun [thus the name Quipy_Cat] Quip is another word for a pun.
And I love cats... like a lot... ':D

And yeah that's a short... very short story of my life. I'd love to add more detail, but I can get carried away.

Kitty regards
Quipy_cat ^.^
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.
Welcome wee lass. I like your introduction and you have an interesting character, A'leara. If it's adventure to seek (which of course it is) you could try 'Looking for RP' in the forums, or you could start your own game.

I have a game in progress at the moment, that is, if you like dark medieval fantasy. Check out my profile, and If you're interested let me know.
Hello there and welcome to RPR!
I do hope you enjoy your stay and please don't be shy to ask questions.
It's nice meeting you and enjoy the rest of your day/night.
Hi there! Welcome to RPR! :D I like your account name and your icon!

I hope you make a lot of friends here to write a lot of fun RPs with!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Hey there, cute intro. I too was once an avid over-user of ellipses, but commas stole my heart and em-dashes, my soul.