Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello Everyone!

Hello everyone! My name is Rayvin and I'm new to RP repository. It's been a few years since I last RPed with other people. I've been writing with my husband for a while but we have very different styles so its a bit difficult. I tend to lean towards eastern style and fantasy topics. I like to use my characters in many different scenarios. Currently my favorite things to write about are characters under duress, having different features like wings, feathers, kitsune ears and tails, merfolk, etc. I'm a sap for rescuing the damsel in distress kind of storyline and trauma. I am interested in romance along with said story line.

I'm here to simply have fun and dare I say, vomit ideas out.

Some more about me, I love to draw. This is actually the main purpose as to why I'm here. I have many ideas that I can't quite draw yet until I get them out in text. I do so much better as I write. Moving on, I'm married and have two dogs. A shih tzu and chug. I'm very easy going and love meeting new people. I also love to play video games. League of Legends is my main one along with Monster Hunter World and Warframe.
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.
Rayvin Topic Starter

Thank you!
Morrigan

tumblr_op5jtaaOGp1t0hhm9o1_400.gif

Hello and welcome to RPR! I hope you are ready to find all sorts of interesting writing styles and potential writing partners...and maybe even a few friends! This is a great role play community, and there is so much here to use for resources, for suggestions, or for tips to improve your own writing! I wish you the best of luck!

Once you have your character(s) build, and are ready to get them out for interest, don’t forget to check out the Looking for Roleplay forum, here.

That being said, remember to have fun, and best of luck!
Hi! Welcome to RPR! If you have any questions or would just like to chat, feel free to PM me.