Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New to the Site

Hi there!! I'm new to the site! My favorite kind of RP is humanoid with some supernatural flair. I hope to find some fun partners and just somewhere to increase my writing capabilities. I've been RPing since 2015, but took a hiatus around 2018. I have one dog. My favorite subject in school is history. I'm in school so I don't have a job.
pixl.Bee

Hey, welcome to the site! :3 We're glad to have you aboard! I hope you enjoy your time here, and that you have great experiences with finding RPs and perhaps new friends. Everyone here is super chill, so I'm sure you shouldn't run into any problems. :) Oh, and if you have any questions or need help, feel free to ask! :)
SterlingV Topic Starter

Aw, Thank You so much!!
Welcome SterlingV!

If you haven't already, play around with the Find RP tool. That'll show you a random assortment of posts from the Looking for RP forum as well as active groups. There's also the ability to customize some of the search criteria to better narrow down the results.

Hope you have a blast and find lots of great stories! :)
Hello and welcome to RPR!

If you ever want to talk about character creation/design, need some help on the site, or just want someone to talk to feel free to message me. I am quick to respond usually and always love talking about characters.

I hope you enjoy your stay here and have many good writing opportunities!
SterlingV Topic Starter

Juls wrote:
Welcome SterlingV!

If you haven't already, play around with the Find RP tool. That'll show you a random assortment of posts from the Looking for RP forum as well as active groups. There's also the ability to customize some of the search criteria to better narrow down the results.

Hope you have a blast and find lots of great stories! :)

I'll definitely check that out. Thank you!!
SterlingV Topic Starter

Sorrisky wrote:
Hello and welcome to RPR!