Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Newbie! Newbie!

Hi, I'm Modest. I come from Russia, and I am here to have fun. My favorite kind of roleplay changes, and I've been roleplaying for six years.

What I do for a living is write and draw, but I'm better at writing. Also... all of my characters have Gacha Life icons of them because my drawing skills are terrible, lol!
Rogue-Scribe

Hello and Welcome! May you enjoy this place very much!
Here is a great resource for character creation here on RP Repository!
Heya, welcome to RPR. You'll find lots of awesome people, places, things, verbs, adjectives, nouns.... you name it! Here are a few things that may help you to get started. :D

Find RP: is a great way to look for ads other players have put up looking for other players to join in and collab in a game that already has some seed of a plot.

LFRP: Is much the same as Find RP, but you can put up your own ad that can be seen by anyone in the applicable filters.

In both cases you can use filters to find exactly what you are looking for for your optimal RP experience. Also, don't forget about GROUPS, where you can find whole worlds to RP in with other people.

Happy gaming!! See ya around! <3
Icysoul

Welcome! I hope you have fun.
β™‘π’’π“‡π‘’π‘’π“‰π’Ύπ“ƒπ‘”π“ˆ 𝒢𝓃𝒹 π’²π‘’π“π’Έπ‘œπ“‚π‘’ π“‰π‘œ 𝓉𝒽𝑒 𝑅𝒫𝑅 π’žπ‘œπ“‚π“‚π“Šπ“ƒπ’Ύπ“‰π“Ž!β™‘

I certainly hope that your experience, regardless if it is for short-lerm or long-term, treats you amazingly! As some already claimed, the RPR Community is pretty active, so I do not behold any doubt that you will find some amazing roleplayers that will make your roleplaying experience worth the time/dedication. There might also even be some that inspire you to adapt and enhance the way you perceive the potential of a prompt.

As always, stay awesome and have a wonderful rest of your day!β™‘
Kim Site Admin

Welcome to the site! How are you doing navigating so far? Any questions we can help with? :)