Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New In Town

Lyle

Hello! Im not 100% sure how to go about this because I haven't been on an actual website in years but I'm so excited to meet people and expand my writing friend group!

Brief intro ( if you're really digging me click my profile ) My name is Dade, I've been writing for as many years as almost all the fingers on my hands and I'm going to school to become a paramedic!

I'd love some guidance or just a friend :) I'm a little scarred to try this. As far as writing goes I usually write third person, a few paragraphs and usually play a male character.

ALSO pop quiz- if you're gonna say hi to me you should at least let me know one of your favorite TV shows ( anime counts ) or books

and yes the title is a John Mulaney Reference
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Dade to RP Repository!
May you find many a RP friend here to write with! Since you asked, my favourite book series is JRR Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings and at the moment I’m watching an old TV series called Tour of Duty.

Here is a helpful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository...
'Getting Started' Guide

Should you decide to explore the creation of character pages, this link has a lot of information on navigating the processes...
'Character Creation' Guide

Happy Writing and RP'ng!
hello!!! i'm rayla! i loooove the dragon prince on netflix.. i even share the name of the character on there :D
My favorite book series are the Graceling books and I wish I could find more people interested in them to rp in that world setting with. Welcome to rpr though and I hope you enjoy your time here!
Welcome to RPR!
My favorite book is Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas and my favorite show is Dragon Prince from Netflix--RAYLA FOR LIFE! <3
Welcome to RPR! Hope you have fun and make many friends! <3
KilNi wrote:
Welcome to RPR!
My favorite book is Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas and my favorite show is Dragon Prince from Netflix--RAYLA FOR LIFE! <3