Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Intro

Hi I’m Sock, I’ve been rping for 10 years and normally steer more toward group stuff. I’ve been looking for a new rp forum to join since someone on the one I’ve been using is spreading terrible rumors about me. I just want to start over, ya know? Anyway if you have any good rp recommendations for me right off the bat, feel free to share.
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Sock to RP Repository! I get having to go into exile from a beloved city and find a new home. May you find home and many a RP friend here on RP Repository!

If you want to get deeper into this realm, here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...
'Getting Started' Guide

Should you decide to explore the fun that is the creation of character pages here, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the processes...
'Character Creation' Guide

I guess a question will be what sort of RP genres and styles are you into?

I wish you Happy RP Writing that bring you Honey Sweet Dreams!
Primrose-Chan

Welcome to RPR, Sock! I hope you enjoy it here!
Hey, welcome aboard!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Hey Sock, welcome to RPR! I'm sorry someone was spreading rumors about you. Welcome to the family. We accept all people for who they are. ^_^
welcome!! <3 ^_^
Welcome to RPR family! :)
Icysoul

Welcome to the family, HoneySweetDreams or Socks.
Hello there welcome to RPR! Hope you have a wonderful time here!
How I understand you, I ws burned off RPing too after a really nasty bullyin episode and for a long while I just gave up on it. It's great to be back now!
Hi there! Welcome to RPR. Nice to see some new faces! Well, hypothetically. Metaphorically. Uhh... In a manner of speaking? It's just an expression. Hahaha. Uh, anyway, I hope you have a great time here! :)