Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Who painted the Mona Lisa???

Heyo! You guys can call me Aisle :)

I am an 18 year old female currently in my first semester of college! I am a Chemistry and Forensic Science major; I plan to go to med school and become a forensic pathologist! I have been roleplaying for 6-7 years on and off, so I consider myself semi to advanced literate. I enjoying fandom roleplaying the most, but I do have several OCs as well!

I have a rat terrier/chihuahua named Becquerel and a tuxedo cat named Toast whom I love very much. I obviously love crime dramas, but I watch a lot of anime at well! I'm currently watching Jujutsu Kaisen and HoriMiya, but my favorites have to be My Hero Academia and Blue Exorcist!

I played the violin for 3 years and tennis for 3 years as well, and I have an absurd amount of facts in my brain as well as vines and tiktoks.

Feel free to send a message!
pixl.Bee

Hey, welcome to the site! :) Based on your intro, I'd say you seem like a really cool person - give the cat and the doggo a pat for me (if they'll want the pat, of course.) As someone who is working on learning the violin, I think it's really cool and admirable that you know how to play. I'm not too familiar with any of the anime you mentioned, but a lot of people around the site seem to be. All in all, I think you'll fit right in and I hope you have a great time here. May you meet plenty of great friends and RP partners! Oh, and if you need help with anything around the site, don't be afraid to ask! And if you'd like to chat or RP, you can definitely message me - if you want. :3 I'd be happy to hear your vines and facts, too >:>
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Primrose-Chan

Welcome to RPR, Aisle! I hope you enjoy your time here and achieve your goals! You seem really nice and I'm sure you'll make plenty of friends and meet tons of RP partners!
Rogue-Scribe