Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi!

Hi!

I'm whispers, and I've been roleplaying for about six years now! Roleplaying has really been what's sparked my overall passion for writing; its helped me grow as a person and as a creator! I adore writing; it's basically all I do in my free time these days, haha.

Not currently looking for a new rp, as I've been working on one for a while with a friend of mine (before moving onto this site), but for whatever reason, I love to browse through the "find rp" section of the site-its just so fun to see everyone's ideas and think about what character I would throw into the fray and how. Still, I get wayyyy too obsessed with my rps; I can only really do one at a time as a result of how I hyperfixate on whatever I'm writing for months at a time. Oops.

My dream is to one day become a published author, and to impact at least a few people with my writing. Mostly, however, I've just impacted my sleep schedule, so that's, y'know, greaaaat.

Yeah, not sure what else to say. Happy to be here! :3
Rogue-Scribe

Hey Whispers, glad you found RP Repository! Hoping you find RP Repository a fun place to be! Love writing myself, and tend to get deep into my rps and am always expanding the story around them, and sometimes interconnecting them.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Also, here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...
'Getting Started' Guide

And if you want to know more about character-page creation here on RP Repository and all you can do with these Character pages, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the processes...
'Character Creation' Guide

Happy Writing, and may you realize your dreams!
Hey there, welcome to RPR! I hope you have a lot of fun here!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Woa, welcome!

Wish you all the best on your dream of being a full-fledged published author!

And welcome to rpr, you’ll love it here! <3

Kat