Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello world!

‘Ello! I’m very new to roleplay and excited to learn the ins and outs of it! I don’t have a ton of preferences, just no romance or anything of that nature, have a hard enough time irl let alone trying to rp it.😅
Spoken like a true programmer. Welcome to RPR. ;)
Hello Christopher and welcome to RPR! You'll find that this is quite a friendly community. :)

What type/genre of RP are you interested in?

This will be a good link to find RP or post your own ad. Looking for RP
Greetings and welcome to RPR, ChristopherBarnesII. I hope you find what you desire regarding writing and many friends.
ChristopherBarnesII Topic Starter

Falyn wrote:
Hello Christopher and welcome to RPR! You'll find that this is quite a friendly community. :)

What type/genre of RP are you interested in?

This will be a good link to find RP or post your own ad. Looking for RP

I love playing mash ups of sci-fi and fantasy but willing to try the other genres out there. Might make my own group rp in the future...
I was involved in RP in a game world called Secret World Legends for nearly four years so a mashup between fantasy and Sci-Fi was and still is very much up my alley. I'm doing more group RP with traditional fantasy elements as well as Sci-FI elements at the moment and I'm very much enjoying it.

Definitely take the time to look around and chat with people. :)
Hey, welcome to RPR!
Welcome to RPR ChristopherBarnesII! Hope you like RPing here and learn to get around the site quickly!

Thanks for all the welcomes!
Rogue-Scribe

Hey Christopher Barnes II, glad you found RP Repository! Hoping you find RP Repository a fun place to be!

If there are questions, here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...
'Getting Started' Guide