Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Newbie...ish

Camila Alvarez (played by MeeMeu)

Hi everyone!

I used to be part of the Rp repository family back about 6 years ago or so. Since then I have been doing more and more forum based RP and am trying my hand here to see if I have any takers. So far I have just one character but I may bring some more on. I've been writing for a good 15 years, and yes I'm aware that does age me.

I prefer supernatural RP, usually modern, and have played everything from a Djinn to a Siren and everything in between. I've never been strong at writing out histories or whatnot, but I've done my best :D I also don't know how to make fancy looking things so I hope that my lack of computer know how doesn't reflect badly on me.

I'm a multi-paragraph writer and like a mix of action, character development, and drama. With everything in between.
Welcome (back) to RPR, friend! :D

I hope you find enjoyment once more on this site, and meet tons of new friends! I know I have ;)
Primrose-Chan

Welcome back!
Welcome back! ^^
Rogue-Scribe

Camila Alvarez/MeeMeu’s Introduction
Camila Alvarez wrote:
Hi everyone!

I used to be part of the Rp repository family back about 6 years ago or so. Since then I have been doing more and more forum based RP and am trying my hand here to see if I have any takers. So far I have just one character but I may bring some more on. I've been writing for a good 15 years, and yes I'm aware that does age me.

I prefer supernatural RP, usually modern, and have played everything from a Djinn to a Siren and everything in between. I've never been strong at writing out histories or whatnot, but I've done my best :D I also don't know how to make fancy looking things so I hope that my lack of computer know how doesn't reflect badly on me.

I'm a multi-paragraph writer and like a mix of action, character development, and drama. With everything in between.

Welcome Back My a friends to the Show That Never Ends...