Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi hi!

Deadly-bunny

Hi hi! I’m new to rpr but not to RP! I love romance and horror role plays and love making new characters! Feel free to do any time I’d love new friends!
Welcome to RPR! Glad to have you here ^^
Hi hi, Deadly-bunny! :D Welcome to RPR, friend!
Hi there and welcome! Always happy to see a new friendly face!

I thought your first character looked really interesting! I am also interested in the Thriller/Horror genre and open to romance in my stories. I would love to hear more about Charlotte and what your goals and motivations are for her.

Please feel free to looks over my profile and characters to see if any look like they would match up with your interests.

Even if none do, please also feel free to message me any time! I love making new friends and talking about ideas for new characters. I enjoy getting feedback and hearing the perspective of others.

Hope you enjoy your time here and feel right at home!

XOXO
Cassie
Welcome to RPR, I hope you have fun!
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
Hope you enjoy it here and welcome to the site!
NamelessTyraint

Welcome to RPR, I think you'll find this place to be pretty sweet once you get used to it :3
Icysoul

Welcome
Welcome to rpr! Thanks for joining, I hope you have a good time! I'm always open for an rp if you'd ever like to do one!
HEllo and welcome to rpr x3
Raspberry_Beret

Welcome to RPR!
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Deadly Bunny! Makes me thing of the movie 'Monty Python and th eHoly Grail' :)
Anyway, glad you found RP Repository! Hoping you find RPR a fun place to get into some roleplay, and just spend time amongst us strange and varied folk! To help answer any questions, here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...

'Getting Started' Guide