Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New Here!

autosadism

Hello! I'm not new to RPing, but I am new to this site!

I make blog posts. I'm working on publishing short stories made for adults. I enjoy posting and RPing dark fics. Dark romance especially! Though lately I've been easing into dabbling in softer roleplays; slice-of-life, adventure with slow-burn romance, etc.

I'm 22 years old and prefer to make friends with people who are also 21yo+! I currently stay at home to work on my education so that I can become a full-time writer. I've been RPing for many years. I've fluctuated from one-lining to novella and now I'm pretty good with settling at semi-lit (I find it good for my imagination without completing burning me out and turning RP into a chore instead...).

Lately I've just been doing Canon x OC Fandom RP, but I'm looking forward to getting back into OC x OC RP here with you all, and hopefully making friends!
tumblr_po10iwA6S91ucpx1qo1_540.gif

992116782dbdeb46a3eed47fa46ac1c8.gif

♥ HELLO & WELCOME TO RPR! ♥
こんにちは、RPR へようこそ! ("Kon'nichiwa, RPR e yōkoso!")
♥ Nice to meet you! ♥
はじめまして。("Hajimemashite.")
Please do enjoy your stay and if you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to ask. Everyone here is awesome and super friendly! Have fun playing and see you around!

tumblr_po10iwA6S91ucpx1qo1_540.gif
Hello! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
Hope you succeed in your writing career!
You can set up your account to interact with 18+ only which may help.
Oh yes, I love your icon! :D
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
I can totally relate to doing the slightly shorter types of replies! I sometimes i just can't focus on the longer ones haha
And good luck with the education! I hope it all goes well and smooth!
If you ever need help on here, the help forum is a nice place, and even just messaging someone, people are super nice!
Hello, welcome to RPR